stock · NYSE
JPM · JPMorgan Chase & Co.
Listed bank. A perpetual does not make the holder a depositor or a shareholder.
Demonstration · Snapshot 25 Sep 2026, 20:00 UTC · Not a live feed, venue quotation, or verified term.
Cross-venue dispersion · Screen this name · Calendar
Reference anchor
US$218.90
EPIC aggregate mark
US$218.99
Equal-weight of venue marks. Not a tradable price.
Aggregate basis
0.04%
Median funding
0.0033%
Tracked 24h notional
705.98m USD
Tracked open interest
248.07m USD
Active venues in the book
3
Reference confidence
Illustrative path
Pinned to the snapshot. Not a historical tape. Session shading is described on AfterClose rather than drawn as a false time axis.
Venue comparison
| Venue | Symbol | Mark | Reference | Basis | Funding | Next funding | Interval | Leverage | Collateral | Settlement | Spread | Volume | Open interest | Confidence | Policy | Verified |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Northline | NL-JPM-PERP | US$219.12 | US$218.90 | 0.10% | 0.0059%Longs pay shorts | 26 Sep 2026 00:00 UTC | 8h | 20× | USDC | USDC | 4.6 bps | 331.94m | 120.2m | 65Limited reference quality | Disclosed | Unverified |
| Harbor | HJPMPERP | US$218.73 | US$218.90 | -0.08% | 0.0004%Longs pay shorts | 25 Sep 2026 21:00 UTC | 1h | 50× | USDT | USDT | 12.0 bps | 179.75m | 47.09m | 59Limited reference quality | Not disclosed | Unverified |
| Aperture | A.JPM | US$219.12 | US$218.90 | 0.10% | 0.0033%Longs pay shorts | 26 Sep 2026 00:00 UTC | 4h | 5× | USD | USD | 6.1 bps | 194.29m | 80.78m | 65Limited reference quality | Disclosed | Unverified |
Funding
- Northline0.0059%Longs pay shorts
- Harbor0.0004%Longs pay shorts
- Aperture0.0033%Longs pay shorts
Basis
A basis gap is not automatically an arbitrage. Fees, funding, spread, slippage, collateral and access still apply.
- Northline0.10%
- Harbor-0.08%
- Aperture0.10%
Liquidity
Northline
Spread 4.6 bps · depth 10 bps 1.67m · 25 bps 5.56m
Volume / open interest 2.76. Illustrative book, not a live ladder.
Harbor
Spread 12.0 bps · depth 10 bps 1.17m · 25 bps 2.15m
Volume / open interest 3.82. Illustrative book, not a live ladder.
Aperture
Spread 6.1 bps · depth 10 bps 1.08m · 25 bps 2.79m
Volume / open interest 2.41. Illustrative book, not a live ladder.
Specification differences
- Northline calls the mark “fair price” and the interval “eight-hour funding window”. Normalised: mark price, 8h funding, isolated or cross margin.
- Harbor calls the mark “markPx” and the interval “1H”. Normalised: mark price, 1h funding, isolated or cross margin.
- Aperture calls the mark “reference mark” and the interval “4-hour cycle”. Normalised: mark price, 4h funding, cross margin.
After the cash close
The snapshot was taken at 20:00 UTC on 25 Sep 2026, the US cash close. Marks in the book are not updated when the live session clock changes.
Open AfterCloseRisk disclosure status
Northline
1 categories not disclosed in the sample file. None of these venues is labelled safe.
Venue profileHarbor
3 categories not disclosed in the sample file. None of these venues is labelled safe.
Venue profileAperture
1 categories not disclosed in the sample file. None of these venues is labelled safe.
Venue profileCorporate-action scenarios
Scenario Ordinary cash dividend
Scenario bank dividend. Northline and Aperture state a mark adjustment. Harbor and Meridian do not both list the name, and the one that does has no clause.
Compare venue treatments
Eligibility
EPIC does not determine legal eligibility. Open the explorer for the sample access phrases.
Eligibility explorerWhy the median score is 63
Component contributions use the weights shown. This is anchor quality, not a valuation.
- Primary cash-market status20%22
- Reference-source freshness15%70
- Independent source count10%69
- Order-book depth10%92
- Spread quality10%90
- Mark versus last trade10%78
- Related-instrument agreement10%88
- Volatility regime5%68
- Event-risk flag5%30
- Price-band or stale-index condition5%64
The breakdown above is the first venue in the table, not a blended score.
Sources
Source type: EPIC demonstration dataset. Captured with the snapshot. Not an official API.