Skip to content

Demonstration data — not live and not venue-verified. Equity perpetuals are derivatives, not shares.

Why this label

Scenario

JPM · Ordinary cash dividend

Scenario bank dividend. Northline and Aperture state a mark adjustment. Harbor and Meridian do not both list the name, and the one that does has no clause.

Announced
2026-09-18
Ex-date
2026-10-06
Payment
2026-10-31

Venue treatment

  • Northline

    Demonstration policy: mark adjusted by the cash amount. Not paid to holders.

  • Harbor

    Treatment not publicly disclosed by the venue at last verification.

  • Meridian

    Contract not in the Meridian demonstration book.

  • Aperture

    Mark adjusted. No cash credit.

Confidence: demonstration. Where the sentence says treatment is not publicly disclosed, that absence is the finding.