Skip to content

Demonstration data — not live and not venue-verified. Equity perpetuals are derivatives, not shares.

Why this label

Disclosures

Data sources and disclosures

Every figure in this build comes from the EPIC demonstration dataset. That is a source type of its own, below official venue documents.

  • Northline sample contract specification

    EPIC demonstration dataset · demo-northline-spec-001 · 25 Sep 2026, 20:00 UTC

    Written for this demonstration. Not captured from a venue.

  • Northline sample mark and funding note

    EPIC demonstration dataset · demo-northline-mark-001 · 25 Sep 2026, 20:00 UTC

    Illustrative methodology note.

  • Northline sample access statement

    EPIC demonstration dataset · demo-northline-elig-001 · 25 Sep 2026, 20:00 UTC

    Not legal advice and not a real terms of service.

  • Harbor sample contract specification

    EPIC demonstration dataset · demo-harbor-spec-001 · 25 Sep 2026, 20:00 UTC

    Written for this demonstration. Not captured from a venue.

  • Harbor sample mark and funding note

    EPIC demonstration dataset · demo-harbor-mark-001 · 25 Sep 2026, 20:00 UTC

    Illustrative methodology note.

  • Harbor sample access statement

    EPIC demonstration dataset · demo-harbor-elig-001 · 25 Sep 2026, 20:00 UTC

    Not legal advice and not a real terms of service.

  • Meridian sample contract specification

    EPIC demonstration dataset · demo-meridian-spec-001 · 25 Sep 2026, 20:00 UTC

    Written for this demonstration. Not captured from a venue.

  • Meridian sample mark and funding note

    EPIC demonstration dataset · demo-meridian-mark-001 · 25 Sep 2026, 20:00 UTC

    Illustrative methodology note.

  • Meridian sample access statement

    EPIC demonstration dataset · demo-meridian-elig-001 · 25 Sep 2026, 20:00 UTC

    Not legal advice and not a real terms of service.

  • Aperture sample contract specification

    EPIC demonstration dataset · demo-aperture-spec-001 · 25 Sep 2026, 20:00 UTC

    Written for this demonstration. Not captured from a venue.

  • Aperture sample mark and funding note

    EPIC demonstration dataset · demo-aperture-mark-001 · 25 Sep 2026, 20:00 UTC

    Illustrative methodology note.

  • Aperture sample access statement

    EPIC demonstration dataset · demo-aperture-elig-001 · 25 Sep 2026, 20:00 UTC

    Not legal advice and not a real terms of service.

Change log

  • 2026-06-01 · Harbor NVDA · Maximum leverage: 20× → 50×
  • 2026-04-12 · Northline TSLA · Funding cap: 0.20% → 0.30%
  • 2026-05-20 · Aperture SPX · Out-of-hours method: Not disclosed → Partial weekend fallback
  • 2026-02-02 · Meridian COIN · Trading status: Trading → Suspended in demonstration book
  • 2026-03-18 · Northline AAPL · Maker fee: 1.0 bp → 1.5 bp
  • 2026-07-09 · Harbor MSTR · Dividend policy: Unverified → Not disclosed