Skip to content

Demonstration data — not live and not venue-verified. Equity perpetuals are derivatives, not shares.

Why this label

stock · Nasdaq

MSFT · Microsoft Corporation

Listed software company used here as a large-cap reference name.

Snapshot session: after-hours transitionNo scenario earnings date

Demonstration · Snapshot 25 Sep 2026, 20:00 UTC · Not a live feed, venue quotation, or verified term.

Cross-venue dispersion · Screen this name · Calendar

Reference anchor

US$428.90

EPIC aggregate mark

US$428.88

Equal-weight of venue marks. Not a tradable price.

Aggregate basis

-0.00%

Median funding

0.0014%

Tracked 24h notional

815.37m USD

Tracked open interest

305.22m USD

Active venues in the book

2

Reference confidence

67Limited reference quality

Illustrative path

Pinned to the snapshot. Not a historical tape. Session shading is described on AfterClose rather than drawn as a false time axis.

Venue comparison

VenueSymbolMarkReferenceBasisFundingNext fundingIntervalLeverageCollateralSettlementSpreadVolumeOpen interestConfidencePolicyVerified
NorthlineNL-MSFT-PERPUS$428.68US$428.90-0.05%-0.0015%Shorts pay longs26 Sep 2026 00:00 UTC8h20×USDCUSDC3.6 bps502.41m233.25m70Tradable reference, moderate cautionDisclosedUnverified
ApertureA.MSFTUS$429.08US$428.900.04%0.0014%Longs pay shorts26 Sep 2026 00:00 UTC4h5×USDUSD5.2 bps312.96m71.97m64Limited reference qualityDisclosedUnverified

Funding

  • Northline-0.0015%Shorts pay longs
  • Aperture0.0014%Longs pay shorts

Basis

A basis gap is not automatically an arbitrage. Fees, funding, spread, slippage, collateral and access still apply.

  • Northline-0.05%
  • Aperture0.04%

Liquidity

Northline

Spread 3.6 bps · depth 10 bps 2.84m · 25 bps 8.79m

Volume / open interest 2.15. Illustrative book, not a live ladder.

Aperture

Spread 5.2 bps · depth 10 bps 518.61k · 25 bps 3.73m

Volume / open interest 4.35. Illustrative book, not a live ladder.

Specification differences

  • Northline calls the mark “fair price” and the interval “eight-hour funding window”. Normalised: mark price, 8h funding, isolated or cross margin.
  • Aperture calls the mark “reference mark” and the interval “4-hour cycle”. Normalised: mark price, 4h funding, cross margin.

After the cash close

The snapshot was taken at 20:00 UTC on 25 Sep 2026, the US cash close. Marks in the book are not updated when the live session clock changes.

Open AfterClose

Risk disclosure status

Northline

1 categories not disclosed in the sample file. None of these venues is labelled safe.

Venue profile

Aperture

1 categories not disclosed in the sample file. None of these venues is labelled safe.

Venue profile

Corporate-action scenarios

No scenario is loaded for this name.

Eligibility

EPIC does not determine legal eligibility. Open the explorer for the sample access phrases.

Eligibility explorer

Why the median score is 67

Component contributions use the weights shown. This is anchor quality, not a valuation.

  • Primary cash-market status20%22
  • Reference-source freshness15%84
  • Independent source count10%87
  • Order-book depth10%93
  • Spread quality10%92
  • Mark versus last trade10%84
  • Related-instrument agreement10%68
  • Volatility regime5%53
  • Event-risk flag5%86
  • Price-band or stale-index condition5%73

The breakdown above is the first venue in the table, not a blended score.

Sources

Source type: EPIC demonstration dataset. Captured with the snapshot. Not an official API.